Awards ...
Indian Leadership Award and Bharat Gourav Award
Gold Medal
Chandra Singh Roy (MD), Receiving The Award Prasanta Singha Roy (MD)
With Other Award Winners
Prasanta Singha Roy (MD)
Indian Leadership and Bharat Gourav Awards Momento
Indian Leadership Award Bharat Gourav Award Bharat Gourav Award
  Daughter of our MD, Receiving The Award  
Powered By :